Call Of Duty Mobile World Championship 2022 Godlike and Vitality qualify for CODM World Championship 2022

Call Of Duty Mobile World Championship 2022 Godlike and Vitality qualify for CODM World Championship 2022

CoD Mobile World Championship 2022: Godlike and Vitality qualify for Stage five – The Stage four Regional Playoffs of the India area are concluded now. In the BO7 grand finals, Godlike Esports defeated Team Vitality with a rating of four-3. Both finalist groups made it to Stage five of the CODM World Championship 2022. India has been decided on as a stand-by myself area for the primary time this year.

Call of Duty Mobile Stage four 2022 commenced on August 13. Call of Duty Mobile World Championship 2022 commenced in advance this yr with groups all around the global registering themselves from 5 exceptional regions. In Stage 5, groups from all around the global will conflict in opposition to every different for the massive $2 million prize pool. The repute of the primary Global World Champion is likewise at the line.

Call Of Duty Mobile World Championship 2022 Godlike and Vitality qualify for CODM World Championship 2022

COD Mobile World Championship 2022: Stage 4 Teams 

Europe: 8/20 @ 13:00 UTC / 14:00 BST and 8/21 @ 13:00 UTC / 14:00 BST

  • Nova Esports
  • Light
  • Limitless eSport
  • Animus
  • AXIBYTE
  • Xitium
  • Prometheus
  • Cold Esports

Japan: 8/20 @ 06:00 UTC / 15:00 JST​ and 8/21 @ 06:00 UTC / 15:00 JST​

  • Team Vrilliant
  • 7iz
  • SCARZ
  • BBV Tokyo
  • 黒の組織
  • Jadex
  • Call of Juicy

Earlier today LATAM Regional playoff also took place. iNCO Gaming, Influence Rage, and SKADE made it to Stage 5 of Call of Duty Mobile World Championship 2022.

Stream

Fans of COD Mobile eSports can watch the matches for every region 

Start a Conversation